I.1: Eight Composers (night one)

Sun., Nov. 13, 2011
Doors at 9:30pm | Show at 10pm
Willow Place Auditorium
Add to Calendar
no cover
Buy Tickets

John Hastings, tone | field
Brian Parks, square canon for four like voices
Brian Parks, spatial dyadics for human hexachord
Brian Parks, all the trichords in a seven-letter alphabet where order matters and no voice sounds the same pitch consecutively
Jonathan Marmor, Monitor
Carl Testa, Two Sections
Michael Winter, mass and band

Performers include: John Hastings, James Ross, Cat Lamb, Andrew Smith, Zach Layton, Fahad Siadat, Michael Waller, David Kant, Anne Rhodes, Chloe Lalonde, Emma Daniels, Naakai Addy, Max Heath, Mark Bennett, Adam Matlock, Carl Testa, Joe Drew, Amanda Tabor, Nathan Herrera, Ari Russo, Ryan Maxwell, Michael Winter, G. Douglass Barrett, Travis Just, Jonathan Marmor, Colleen Thorburn, Andrew Lafkas, Bryan Eubanks, and Tucker Dulin.

Recorded live at Willow Place Auditorium: Nov. 13, 2011