Past Events

On Structure & Chris Peck

Sat., Feb. 20, 2016
Doors at 6:30pm | Show at 7pm
Radius Gallery
Add to Calendar
$15 General / $10 Students
Buy Tickets

String Noise: The Book of Strange Positions

Tue., Mar. 1, 2016
Doors at 6:30pm | Show at 7pm
Radius Gallery
Add to Calendar
$15 General / $10 Students
Buy Tickets

Davancens / Olencki / Smith

Fri., Mar. 11, 2016
Doors at 6:30pm | Show at 7pm
Radius Gallery
Add to Calendar
$15 General / $10 Students
Buy Tickets

Lightbulb Ensemble plays Mikrokosma

Fri., May. 27, 2016
Doors at 7:30pm | Show at 8pm
Radius Gallery
Add to Calendar
$15 General / $10 Students
Buy Tickets

Lucie Vítková + David Kant

Thu., Jun. 30, 2016
Doors at 7pm | Show at 7:30pm
Radius Gallery
Add to Calendar
$15 General / $10 Students
Buy Tickets

Celeste Oram + Vera Wyse Munro + Andrew C. Smith

Sat., Oct. 29, 2016
Doors at 7:30pm | Show at 8pm
Radius Gallery
Add to Calendar
$15 / $10 Students
Buy Tickets

Byron Westbrook + Scy1e

Sat., Nov. 5, 2016
Doors at 7:30pm | Show at 8pm
Radius Gallery
Add to Calendar
$15 / $10 Students
Buy Tickets

The Experimental Music Yearbook

Sat., Nov. 12, 2016
Doors at 7:30pm | Show at 8pm
Radius Gallery
Add to Calendar
$15 / $10 Students
Buy Tickets

Ghost Ensemble: New Commissions

Thu., Dec. 15, 2016
Doors at 7pm | Show at 7:30pm
The Invisible Dog Art Center
Add to Calendar
$20 / $15 Artists & Students
Buy Tickets

Experimental Music Yearbook

Fri., Dec. 16, 2016
Doors at 7pm | Show at 7:30pm
The Invisible Dog Art Center
Add to Calendar
$20 / $15 Artists & Students
Buy Tickets