16%
$1,586 raised of $10,000!

Past Events

JACK Quartet & Lightbulb Ensemble

Fri., Jan. 13, 2017
Doors at 7:30pm | Show at 8pm
Peace United Church of Christ
Add to Calendar
$20 / $8 Students & Artists
Buy Tickets

RAGE THORMBONES: WORLDEATER + Zachary James Watkins

Sat., Jan. 21, 2017
Doors at 7:30pm | Show at 8pm
Radius Gallery
Add to Calendar
$15 General / $8 Students
Buy Tickets

Ma'ayan Tsadka + Laura Steenberge / KCM Walker

Sun., Jan. 29, 2017
Doors at 7:30pm | Show at 8pm
Radius Gallery
Add to Calendar
$15 General / $8 Students
Buy Tickets

CANCELLED: Tashi Dorji + Giacomo Fiore

Fri., Feb. 17, 2017
Doors at 7:30pm | Show at 8pm
Radius Gallery
Add to Calendar
$15 General / $8 Students
Buy Tickets

…of being numerous

Fri., Feb. 24, 2017
Doors at 6:30pm | Show at 7pm
Radius Gallery
Add to Calendar
Free, reception to follow
Buy Tickets

die Reihe + Jon Myers & Madalyn Merkey + DunkelPek

Sat., Feb. 25, 2017
Doors at 7:30pm | Show at 8pm
Radius Gallery
Add to Calendar
$15 General / $10 Students
Buy Tickets

Mivos Quartet

Sun., Apr. 16, 2017
Doors at 7:30pm | Show at 8pm
Resource Center for Nonviolence
Add to Calendar
$20 General / $10 Students
Buy Tickets

Bass2Bass

Sat., Apr. 22, 2017
Doors at 7:30pm | Show at 8pm
lille æske
Add to Calendar
$20 General / $10 Students
Buy Tickets

Happy Valley Band & WOBBLY

Wed., Apr. 26, 2017
Doors at 7:30pm | Show at 8pm
Center for New Music
Add to Calendar
$15 General / $10 Members
Buy Tickets

Roarke Menzies + Samson Stilwell + Ashley Bellouin & Ben Bracken

Sat., Jun. 3, 2017
Doors at 7:30pm | Show at 8pm
Radius Gallery
Add to Calendar
$15 General / $10 Students
Buy Tickets

EVERYTHING ELSE

Sat., Aug. 12, 2017
Doors at 3:30pm | Show at 4pm
Museum of Art and History
Add to Calendar
Free
RSVP

Chris Duncan + Sahba Sizdahkhani

Sat., Sep. 16, 2017
Doors at 7:30pm | Show at 8pm
Radius Gallery
Add to Calendar
$15 General / $8 Students
Buy Tickets

Portato Portato

Sat., Sep. 23, 2017
Doors at 6:30pm | Show at 7pm
Wind River
Add to Calendar
Advance: $8 - $20 / Day-of: $10 - $25
Buy Tickets

Chamber Music: "For Sol LeWitt"

Sat., Sep. 30, 2017
Doors at 7:30pm | Show at 8pm
Radius Gallery
Add to Calendar
Free
RSVP

Paul Metzger + John Saint Pelvyn + Maidens of Delos

Sun., Oct. 15, 2017
Doors at 6:30pm | Show at 7pm
Wind River
Add to Calendar
Advance: $8 - $20 / Day-of: $10 - $25
Buy Tickets

Ctrl-Z: Electronic Music for Modular Instruments

Sat., Oct. 21, 2017
Doors at 7:30pm | Show at 8pm
Radius Gallery
Add to Calendar
$15 General / $8 Students
Buy Tickets

Splinter Reeds

Sat., Nov. 4, 2017
Doors at 6:30pm | Show at 7pm
Wind River
Add to Calendar
Advance: $8 - $20 / Day-of: $10 - $25
Buy Tickets

andPlay

Fri., Nov. 10, 2017
Doors at 7:30pm | Show at 8pm
lille æske
Add to Calendar
$20 General / $10 Students
Buy Tickets