7%
$1,635 raised of $25,000!

Past Events

Anna Luisa Petrisko + Isola Buhawi

Fri., Jan. 21, 2022
Doors at 7:30pm | Show at 8pm
Indexical
Add to Calendar
$15
Buy Tickets

Workshop: RICH GLITCH with Anna Luisa Petrisko

Sat., Jan. 22, 2022
Doors at 1:30pm | Show at 2pm
Indexical
Add to Calendar
$5 - $20 Sliding Scale
Buy Tickets

Opening Reception: Raven Chacon

Fri., Jan. 28, 2022
Doors at 4:30pm | Show at 5pm
Indexical
Add to Calendar
Free
RSVP

Anna Friz: Media Landscapes

Sun., Jan. 30, 2022
Doors at 12:30pm | Show at 1pm
Indexical
Add to Calendar
Free
RSVP

andPlay: "Translucent Harmonies," works by Catherine Lamb & Kristofer Svensson

Sat., Feb. 5, 2022
Doors at 7:30pm | Show at 8pm
Wind River
Add to Calendar
$10 Members / $20 Advance / $25 Door
Buy Tickets

Workshop: No-Input Mixer Feedback with Sally Decker

Sat., Feb. 12, 2022
Doors at 1:30pm | Show at 2pm
Indexical
Add to Calendar
$5 - $20 Sliding Scale
Buy Tickets

Landscape Thinking Group: Relational Landscapes

Sun., Feb. 13, 2022
Doors at 12:30pm | Show at 1pm
Indexical
Add to Calendar
Free
RSVP

Indexical & Kuumbwa Jazz Center: Nicole McCabe & Logan Kane Quartet

Thu., Feb. 17, 2022
Doors at 7pm | Show at 7:30pm
Kuumbwa Jazz
Add to Calendar
$15.75 Student / $26.25 Advance / $31.50 Door
Buy Tickets

Dolphin Hyperspace + Vooo + Triple Sec

Fri., Feb. 18, 2022
Doors at 7:30pm | Show at 8pm
Indexical
Add to Calendar
$15 General / $7.50 Members
Buy Tickets

Adrian Drummond-Cole: Liquid Landscapes

Sun., Feb. 20, 2022
Doors at 12:30pm | Show at 1pm
Indexical
Add to Calendar
Free
RSVP

The Chromelodia Project + Polly Malan & Emily Sinclair

Sun., Feb. 27, 2022
Doors at 6:30pm | Show at 7pm
Indexical
Add to Calendar
$20 General / $10 Members
Buy Tickets

Tim Berne & Gregg Belisle-Chi + Gordon Grdina

Tue., Mar. 1, 2022
Doors at 7:30pm | Show at 8pm
Indexical
Add to Calendar
$15 General / $7.50 Members
Buy Tickets

Raven Chacon & Guillermo Galindo

Sat., Mar. 5, 2022
Doors at 7:30pm | Show at 8pm
Indexical
Add to Calendar
$16 General / $8 Members
Buy Tickets

Workshop: Improvising DIY Electronics with Lauren Sarah Hayes

Thu., Mar. 10, 2022
Doors at 2:30pm | Show at 3pm
Indexical
Add to Calendar
$5 - $20 Sliding Scale
Buy Tickets

Lauren Sarah Hayes + EEL TANK

Thu., Mar. 10, 2022
Doors at 7:30pm | Show at 8pm
Indexical
Add to Calendar
$15
Buy Tickets

electric.kitchen + Chantal DeFelice

Sat., Mar. 26, 2022
Doors at 7:30pm | Show at 8pm
Indexical
Add to Calendar
$16 General / $8 Members
Buy Tickets

Adrianne Munden-Dixon & Carrie Frey

Sat., Apr. 2, 2022
Doors at 7:30pm | Show at 8pm
Indexical
Add to Calendar
$16 General / $8 Members
Buy Tickets

Workshop: Composing with Cybernetics with MSHR

Fri., Apr. 8, 2022
Doors at 2:30pm | Show at 3pm
Indexical
Add to Calendar
$5 - $20 Sliding Scale
Buy Tickets

MSHR + ordinary blood

Fri., Apr. 8, 2022
Doors at 7:30pm | Show at 8pm
Indexical
Add to Calendar
$16 General / $8 Members
Buy Tickets

Nathan Clevenger, Jordan Glenn & Cory Wright + Caleb Gomes & Ben Krasner

Sat., Apr. 9, 2022
Doors at 7:30pm | Show at 8pm
Indexical
Add to Calendar
$16 General / $8 Members & Students
Buy Tickets