38%
$9,540 raised of $25,000!

Indexical

1050 River St. #119 | Santa Cruz

About Indexical

Indexical's performance space in Studio #119 at the Tannery Arts Center in Santa Cruz, California, is adjacent to the cafe and Tannery World Dance and Cultural Center in the courtyard.

Events

Saturday, August 14, 2021 at 8pm Keshav Batish w/ Ashwin Batish & Zoh Amba + Michael Masaru Flora Indexical
Saturday, August 21, 2021 at 3pm Workshop: Gerald Casel & Tim Russell Indexical
Saturday, September 18, 2021 from 8pm to 11pm BEARPAD: The Hugging Tree Indexical
Friday, October 1, 2021 at 5pm Landscape & Life: Suzy Poling & Paige Emery (Opening Reception) Indexical
Friday, October 15, 2021 at 8pm Ka Baird + John Saint Pelvyn Indexical
Thursday, October 21, 2021 from 6pm to 8pm Speak For Change with Thomas Sage Pedersen, Taj Leahy, and Trianna Feruza Indexical
Saturday, October 23, 2021 at 8pm Maddi Baird + Folded Worlds + Kumi Maxson Indexical
Sunday, October 24, 2021 from 1pm to 3pm Felicia Rice: Heavy Lifting (Moving Parts Press) Indexical
Thursday, October 28, 2021 at 3pm Workshop: Edible Instruments with Casey Thomas Anderson Indexical
Saturday, October 30, 2021 at 8pm Las Sucias + Casey Thomas Anderson Indexical
Saturday, November 6, 2021 at 8pm Kaethe Hostetter: “GUZO” Indexical
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 at 7pm Speak For Change with Thomas Sage Pedersen, Abi Mustapha, and Mak Nova Indexical
Saturday, November 13, 2021 at 8pm Landscape & Life: Suzy Poling & Paige Emery (Closing Performances) Indexical
Saturday, November 20, 2021 at 8pm KAT: “The Star” Indexical
Monday, November 22, 2021 at 8pm Other Plastics Indexical
Friday, December 3, 2021 from 5pm to 9pm Alex Wand: “Mapping Sonic Futurities” + Tides Indexical
Saturday, December 4, 2021 at 8pm Rachel Beetz + Sally Decker Indexical
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 at 7pm Speak For Change with Sarah Cruse & Thomas Sage Pedersen Indexical
Friday, December 10, 2021 at 8pm Byron Westbrook & Alex Pelly + Volvo 240DL Indexical
Sunday, December 12, 2021 from 2pm to 5pm Workshop: Intro to SuperCollider with Michael Masaru Flora Indexical
Friday, January 7, 2022 from 5pm to 9pm Opening Reception: Yarn/Wire & Katherine Young, “BIOMES 4.1" Indexical
Saturday, January 8, 2022 at 8pm Yarn/Wire: Works by Katherine Young & Marcel Zaes Indexical
Sunday, January 9, 2022 at 1pm Landscape & Life Talks: Anna Friz Indexical
Saturday, January 15, 2022 at 8pm The Chromelodia Project + Polly Malan & Emily Sinclair Indexical
Saturday, January 22, 2022 from 2pm to 4pm Workshop: RICH GLITCH with Anna Luisa Petrisko Indexical
Saturday, February 12, 2022 at 2pm Workshop: No-Input Mixer Feedback with Sally Decker Indexical